Contact us


Arbeidersamfunnets Plass 1, 0181 Oslo, Norway
+47 48 68 60 68
admin.oslo@norwac.no
Org.no.: 992387297

EMPLOYEES

Erik Fosse
Erik Fosse
CEO
Professor of medicine
fosse@norwac.no
Lisa Jeppesen
Lisa Jeppesen
Senior Advisor
Administration and project
+47 476 64 766
jeppesen@norwac.no
Magnus Sveen Hidle
Magnus Sveen Hidle
Administrative Advisor
+47 994 29 602
hidle@norwac.no
Dagfinn Bjørklid
Dagfinn Bjørklid
Country Director – Lebanon
Nurse anesthetist
+47 905 08 716
bjorklid@norwac.no
Belal Al-Jabri
Belal Al-Jabri
Country Director- Syria
Medical Doctor
+47 410 04 248
aljabri@norwac.no

Kristil Haraldstad
Kristil Haraldstad
Country Director
– Palestine
Senior Project Advisor
– Syria and Lebanon
Nurse
+47 901 73 029
haraldstad@norwac.no
Elizabeth Hoff
Elizabeth Hoff
Country Representative – Syria
+47 405 65 520
Hoff@norwac.no

Nabil Karah
Nabil Karah
Senior Project Advisor- Syria
Medical Doctor
+47 902 86 245
karah@norwac.no
Alaa Ghalayini
Alaa Ghalayini
Country Representative – Palestine
ghalayini@norwac.no

Eman Sami
Eman Sami
Administrative Officer – Palestine
admin.gaza@norwac.no
Lars-Petter Granan
Lars-Petter Granan
Project Advisor – Palestine
Medical doctor
+47 918 59 505
Gunnbjørg Aune
Gunnbjørg Aune
Project coordinator
Occupational therapist