Contact us


Arbeidersamfunnets Plass 1, 0181 Oslo, Norway
+47 48 68 60 68
admin.oslo@norwac.no
Org.no.: 992387297

EMPLOYEES

Erik Fosse
Erik Fosse
CEO
Professor of medicine
fosse@norwac.no
Solveig Øiestad
Solveig Øiestad
Administrative director
+47 977 48 606
oiestad@norwac.no
Lisa Jeppesen
Lisa Jeppesen
Senior advisor
Administrastion and prosjects
+47 476 64 766
jeppesen@norwac.no
Marit Lieng
Marit Lieng
Country director – palestine
Professor of medicine
+47 986 06 578
lieng@norwac.no

Dagfinn Bjørklid
Dagfinn Bjørklid
Country director – lebanon
Nurse anesthetist
+47 905 08 716
bjorklid@norwac.no
Belal Al-jabri
Belal Al-jabri
Country director- Syria
Medical doctor
+47 410 04 248
aljabri@norwac.no

Kristil Haraldstad
Kristil Haraldstad
Senior project advisor- Syria and Lebanon
Nurse
+47 901 73 029
haraldstad@norwac.no
Nabil Karah
Nabil Karah
Senior project advisor- Syria
Medical doctor
+961 76 583 927
karah@norwac.no
Alaa Ghalayini
Alaa Ghalayini
Country representative- Palestine
ghalayini@norwac.no

Eman Sami
Eman Sami
Administrative officer – Palestine
admin.gaza@norwac.no
Mohammad Tashtoush
Mohammad Tashtoush
Country representative – Palestine
tashtoush@norwac.no
Lars-Petter Granan
Lars-Petter Granan
Project advisor – Palestine
Medical doctor
+47 918 59 505